Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's Primary School Eskra

Our Class

Bonjour! Welcome to our Year Seven page. We hope you find it inviting, informative and fun!

Our Class Motto 

'Mistakes are learning tools, not failures.'

2nd Oct 2017
 
 

Reminders

  • P.E. uniform to be worn every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.
  • Bring your swimming gear every Tuesday.
  • Bring an apron every Wednesday for Baking Class!

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

What's On?

       

  • Swimming every Tuesday.
  • Baker's Dozen every Wednesday.
  • End Of Year Standardised Tests from 8th to 18th May.
  • Celebration Barbecue on Friday, 11th May @ 3.30pm.
  • Bag Packing in Asda from 10.30am to 6pm.
  • Sports Day- Friday, 25th May.
  • Fun Night - Friday, 25th May from 6pm to 8pm.
  • School Closed-Monday 28th and Tuesday, 29th May.
  • Annual Paddy Bogan Tournament - St. Mary's Park, Beragh.
  • Cycling Proficiency- Monday, 4th to Thursday, 7th June.
  • Omagh Primary Cross-Country 2018 - Omagh Leisure Complex 10.30am to 1pm (approx.)
  • St. Ciaran's Entrance Test- Friday, 8th June.
  • Annual Pupil Profiles (Reports) sent home to parents-Monday, 11th June.
  • Healthy Eating Week, 2018: 11th to 15th June.
  • Year 7 Trip to Knock - Tuesday, 12th June: 8.15am to 7.30pm
  • Year 7 Swimming Gala - Thursday, 14th June: 9.30am to 3pm
  • Annual Achievements Assembly (Prize-Giving)- Friday, 15th June.
  • Father's Day - Sunday, 17th June.
  • Canavan Cup - Tuesday, 19th June.
  • Year 7 Trip to Tayto Park - Wednesday, 20th June.
  • Leavers' Mass - Thursday, 21st June @ 7.30pm
  • Half Day @ 12pm - Summer Holidays

 

 

 

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

News

1st Mar 2018
Pupils and staff enjoyed a fun day celebrating everything book and reading related....
 
 
 
31st Jan 2018
As part of Catholic Schools Week we celebrated our Grandparents.  We invited...
 
 
 
24th Jan 2018
Mrs. McCallan & Mrs. Carson have started a Bakery Class with our Year...