Access Keys:

St Patrick's Primary School Eskra

Anti-Bullying Ambassadors

Our Anti-Bullying Ambassadors formed in September, 2016.

We received initial Anti-Bullying Ambassador Training on 27th October, 2016. 

We received refresher Anti-Bullying Ambassador Training on Friday, 8th February, 2019.           


We have 17 members- 15 pupils and 2 members of staff.


Eoin McEvoy (Year 7)- Leader and Treasurer

Ashton Beattie (Year 7) - Chairperson

Ellen Bradley (Year 7) - Secretary

Sarah McCarroll (Year 7) - Assistant Secretary

Christy Meegan (Year 6)- Leader from 1st September, 2019.

Berneen Gilroy (Year 6)

Aodhan McCabe (Year 6)

Anna Donnelly (Year 6)

Anna-Rose Beattie (Year 5)

Liam Loughran (Year 5)

Seana Cullinan (Year 5)

Conal Kelly (Year 5)

Erin Cullinan (Year 4)

Hannah Meegan (Year 4)

Ruairi O'Hagan (Year 4)


Mrs. Teresa Mulryan (Anti-Bullying Ambassadors Leader)

Mrs. Keira McCallan (Principal/Well-Being Co-ordinator/Year 7 Class Teacher)


We are currently devising our Action Plan. We will be meeting regularly to plan exciting activities.

Watch this space!




Upcoming Events

No Events